2013 Toronto Rotman MBA Q&A

Strong Global https://www.profiles.wordpress.org/nerdymates Focus

  • Date:Wed., Nov. 14, 2012
  • Register Now!
  • Register now to reserve your spot for the 2013 Toronto Rotman MBA Admissions Q&A!

    For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.

    Guest: Niki da Silva, Dir. of Recruitment & Admissions

  • Are you thinking about applying to University of Toronto’s Rotman School of Management? Are you interested in hearing about the advantages of studying in the heart of Canada’s business capital? Do you want to learn more about the school’s strong global focus and its emphasis on self-development and innovation? If so, then you’ll want to join us for an interactive admissions Q&A on Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT, during which Niki da Silva, Director of Recruitment and Admissions at Toronto’s Rotman School, will answer all your questions on Rotman’s admissions policies, mission, and benefits. If you are applying to Rotman, then you won’t want to miss this fantastic opportunity to learn more about what the Financial Times considers the #1 business school in Canada.

    What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

    A New Way to Think: Toronto Rotman MBA Admissions Q&A

    Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

  • Time:10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT

    Leave a Reply

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *